Kontakt

PÕHJA-TALLINNA JALGPALLIKLUBI MTÜ

Postiaadress: Sõle 40, 10317 TALLINN
E-mail: info@jkvolta.ee

 

Raimo Nõu

Raimo Nõu

Juhatuse esimees

raimo@jkvolta.ee, 51 02 219

Allan Soomets

Allan Soomets

Noortetööjuht, meeskond

allan@jkvolta.ee 53 42 40 41

Arthur Vladõtšenko

Arthur Vladõtšenko

Noortetreener

artur@jkvolta.ee

Vadim Kelmi

Vadim Kelmi

Noortetreener

vadim@jkvolta.ee

Sarah Brigitta Praun

Sarah Brigitta Praun

Noortetreener

sarah@jkvolta.ee

Jaanus Põllumees

Jaanus Põllumees

Noortetreener

jaanus@jkvolta.ee

Urmas Hepner

Urmas Hepner

Noortetreener

urmas@jkvolta.ee

Priit Simson

Priit Simson

Naiskond

info@jkvolta.ee

Liana Piirsoo

Liana Piirsoo

Korvpallitreener

info@jkvolta.ee

Vahur Kiis

Vahur Kiis

Noortetreener

vahur@jkvolta.ee

Jaan Punga

Jaan Punga

Noortetreener

jaan@jkvolta.ee

Rene Merilo

Rene Merilo

Noortetreener

rene@jkvolta.ee

Nadeźda Polkovnikova

Nadeźda Polkovnikova

Noortetreener

nadezda@jkvolta.ee