Kontakt

PÕHJA-TALLINNA JALGPALLIKLUBI MTÜ

Postiaadress: Sõle 40, 10317 TALLINN
E-mail: info@jkvolta.ee

Raimond Kaljulaid

Raimond Kaljulaid

President

info@jkvolta.ee

Raimo Nõu

Raimo Nõu

Juhatuse esimees

raimo@jkvolta.ee, 51 02 219

Sabiine Saaliste

Sabiine Saaliste

Büroojuht

sabiine@jkvolta.ee, 56 781 090

Annely Aston

Annely Aston

Arendusjuht

annely@jkvolta.ee, 53 733 335

Urmas Hepner

Urmas Hepner

Noortetööjuht

noored@jkvolta.ee, 56 210 031

Tarmo Rüütli

Tarmo Rüütli

Esindusmeeskonna peatreener ja noortetreener

tarmo@jkvolta.ee, 56 684 052

Karl Karimõisa

Karl Karimõisa

Noortetreener

karl@jkvolta.ee, 51 961 265

Frank Sumberg

Frank Sumberg

Noortetreener

frank@jkvolta.ee, 56 823 655

Vladimir Batanov

Vladimir Batanov

Noortetreener

vladimir@jkvolta.ee, 55 73 845

Aleksei Naariste

Aleksei Naariste

Noortetreener

aleksei@jkvolta.ee, 56 669 628

Mairon Pihor

Mairon Pihor

Noortetreener

mairon@jkvolta.ee, 55 535 514

Jevgeni Rodionov

Jevgeni Rodionov

Noortetreener

jevgeni@jkvolta.ee, 58 095 545